Blog-tember Day 19 | Favorite Posts

Part of the reason why I’m on this space so sporadically (blog-tember aside) is that I truly feel like I write best when prompted by the Spirit.

Oh I could come up with something to share every day, or three times a week, but those posts would just be my random ramblings…and aint nobody wanna hear that. So I usually only post when I feel really lead to get something out in words.

It was fun for me to look back over my small little space and bring to light the posts I’m most passionate about. I feel like this gives you a real glimpse into things I care about (although not all of the things I feel strongly about are out as posts yet, because I care about so many things! haha)

I hope it’s fun for you too to take a look at a few of my favorites.

singlenessThoughts on being single or married without children and how that’s OK!

taglineHow to survive in this social media/small business world, and resting in who we are being good enough.

movingIronically we’ve moved again since I wrote this post

img_2050When we ask God to move in our lives, we don’t expect Him to wound us.

soldiersHow should we (or shouldn’t we) respond to all of the issues going on in the world today.


I’m joining Baily Jean in the 2016 Blog-tember challenge, you can too! 

blogtember2016

One thought on “Blog-tember Day 19 | Favorite Posts

Leave a Reply

