Blog-tember Day 17 | Walk to Old Town

Happy Saturday!

Today is the vlogging prompt for Blog-tember challenge, which can be daunting! But I really enjoying “seeing” everyone. I feel like you get to know everyone a lot better on vlog day.

I thought I would let you guys join us on our walk down to Old Town Mostar so you could see a bit of where we live! (Don’t worry…it’s time-lapsed for the most part! πŸ˜‰ )

IMG_0859

Many thanks go to my mom, the camera woman…this vlog took three adults to make it happen, haha!

Enjoy!


I’m joining Baily Jean in the 2016 Blog-tember challenge, you can too!

blogtember2016

6 thoughts on “Blog-tember Day 17 | Walk to Old Town

  1. This was amazing! I loved walking to Old Town with you! The bridge is beautiful! I am so impressed with #1 your ability to edit and time lapse your vlog (no idea how to do that) and #2 baby wearing and dog walking. Scott and I feel like holding our coffee and walking our dog is so much work! Haha! When our family grows I’m sure my idea of “so much work” will grow too πŸ˜‰

    • Haha, oh man, there is a reason it took three adults to make that walk happen! The dogs are a full time job just on their own!

      They’re so big and have so much energy that we HAVE to walk them on every day there is good weather. So we made that walk every day until I was 37 weeks pregnant…meaning I got gradually used to Charlotte’s weight and so wearing her isn’t that hard for me now because I conditioned myself lol.

      This particular day the dogs were being SO bad…which is why they keep dropping in and out of the video because they were getting disciplined lol

Leave a Reply

