Blog-tember Day 30 | Farewell Blog-tember

Here we are, at a truly bittersweet place. Excitingly, October and the freshness of Fall are in front of us, and sadly September and it’s Blog-tember challenge are behind us now.

Wednesday, Sept. 30:Ā A farewell coffee date. Take some time to breath, sip a warm drink, and share with your new blogging buddies. If you’d like a prompt: how did the Blog-tember Challenge go for you? Any surprises? What was your favorite prompt, or what would you like to see included next time?

I’m all but certain that my sentiments are similar to a lot of yours..

Proud …that I was able to (somewhat) keep up with the Blog-tember challenge and share so much new content on The Cunningham Two

Excited…about all of you who I now feel like I know from the glimpses into your lives.

Sad…to see the challenge and the community come to an end.

Anticipating…following along with others as we all go back to our new normal of routine blogging.

Nervous…that I won’t do as well without the prompts and the community

-Learning… that I do enjoy blogging and that I have a voice and a pretty unique life and stories to offer. I’ve looked forward to writing posts most days and interacting with you all. Blogging does help me learn and process.

Inspired…to keep writing. The greater blogging world can be intimidating and I can tend to feel like I have something to prove. I want to stick to “Just Stephanie” without a huge platform and a need to be “someone big” but to keep sharing.

That’s all, friends! Looking forward to your wrap-up posts and hoping to see more from you and to interact with you more as we go forward into October! Blog-tober challenge anyone??? šŸ™‚

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/14479729/?claim=vf9vn9dhn29″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

3 thoughts on “Blog-tember Day 30 | Farewell Blog-tember

Leave a Reply

